User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

schedule

This is an old revision of the document!


TalksTalksTalks

We will publish the schedule on this site as soon as it is completed (at the initial meet-up).

Day Date Topic Location
Thu 2020-04-23 Inital Meetup SS2020 Online
Thu 2020-04-30 ToolsToolsTools Online
Thu 2020-05-07 TBD FU C2.16
Thu 2020-05-14 TBD FU C2.16
Thu 2020-05-21 » No talk due to holiday « FU C2.16
Thu 2020-05-28 TBD FU C2.16
Thu 2020-06-04 TBD FU C2.16
Thu 2020-06-11 » No talk due to holiday « FU C2.16
Thu 2020-06-18 TBD FU C2.16
Thu 2020-06-25 TBD FU C2.16
Thu 2020-07-02 TBD FU C2.16
Thu 2020-07-09 TBD FU C2.16
Thu 2020-07-16 Pimp my x86 / Lightning Talks FU C2.16
schedule.1587661078.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/04/23 18:57 by unfug